Pre-departure!!!

11 May
Waiting in the airport!

Waiting in the airport!

 

I want to leave RIGHT NOW!

I want to leave RIGHT NOW!

My flight leaves Chicago O’hare Sunday May 11th 6:45pm!!!! I can’t wait! I’m so excited! The Uk has NO idea whats about to hit it! I’m so blessed to have such a wonderful experience! I’m going with some of my greatest classmates and my professors are one of the best! Going through customs was No big deal..Surprisingly enough 🙂

 

:To my friends and family…

Don’t be surprised if I get ‘lost’ over there and don’t come back! haha Just kidding Much love stay tuned for updates on my adventures!!!!!

Leave a Reply

